New Book Tuesday: March 19th

Here are the new books coming out for New Book Tuesday. Which are you planning to read? Tell us in the comments section below. Click on the book if you’d like to purchase or learn more about it.

Thrilling and heartfelt, Beast Rider is a coming-of-age story that reveals how a place and its people help to define you.

Everyone has a fear of missing out on something―a party, a basketball game, a hangout after school. But what if it’s life that you’ll be missing out on?

Westworld meets The Handmaid’s Tale in this start to a thrilling, subversive near future series from New York Times bestselling author Suzanne Young about a girls-only private high school that is far more than it appears to be.

Set in a horrifying near-future United States, seventeen-year-old Layla Amin and her parents are forced into an internment camp for Muslim American citizens.
A new YA standalone novel about dark faeries with surefire appeal by Sarah Porter, the critically-acclaimed author of Vassa in the Night and When I Cast Your Shadow.
Music has always been Ruby’s first love. But has it ever loved her back? Slip behind the scenes of the classical music world one hot, anything-can-happen, New York City summer.
Fans of Danielle Paige, Marissa Meyer, and Alex Flinn will devour New York Times bestselling author Meagan Spooner’s next fierce fairy tale-inspired story, which Illuminae author Amie Kaufman calls “a kick-ass, gender-flipped feminist retelling.”
Fresh out of high school, Babe Vogel should be thrilled to have the whole summer at her fingertips. And then there’s Levi Keller. Can Babe keep her distance, or will she break the one rule she’s always had – to never fall for a summer boy?
Told through the lens of a guy in love with the cosmos (and maybe two girls), The Universal Laws of Marco explores the complicated histories that bring us together and tear us apart.

A vivid, evocative YA lesbian romance about how the universe is full of second chances.

“Prepare to be spellbound” in this fast-paced and action-packed final installment of the Blood Rose Rebellion trilogy, perfect for fans of Six of Crows.

Related

JOIN THE DISCUSSION