Website: click here

Published by Feiwel & Friends
ISBN 125000487X (ISBN13: 9781250004871)

“Jack and Conner have a plan.
They think it’s the only reasonable way to deal with the Marbury lens.
But the four boys – Jack, Conner, Ben, and Griffin – end up scattered in different places at different times. Jack is lost in a Marbury that isn’t Marbury, a Glenbrook that isn’t Glenbrook, pursued through every crumbling not-world by an uncaring cop trying to solve the mystery of Freddie Horvath’s murder, and a deceitful kid named Quinn Cahill who believes he is the King of Marbury. Jack’s universe is collapsing in on itself. He finds his friends. He finds his home.
There’s always just one thing, and Jack knows it.
This can’t be it.”

Andrew Smith is the author of the acclaimed novels Ghost Medicine, In the Path of Falling Objects, Stick, and The Marbury Lens. He lives in the mountains outside of Los Angeles with his family.