ImageAd

New Book Tuesday: June 19th

Here are the new books coming out for New Book Tuesday. Which ones are you planning to read? Tell us in the comments section below. Click on the book if you’d like to purchase or learn more about it.

Clark Burbidge returns with book three in the StarPassage historical fiction series. Coming June 21st

Falling for a boy is easy. But staying together? Not so much.

From advice columnist Meredith Goldstein comes a romantic and emotionally resonant book about a teen science whiz in Massachusetts who tries to crack the chemical equation for lasting love and instead wreaks havoc on herself and the boys in her life.

Theo Mackey only remembers one thing for certain about the fire that destroyed his home: he lit the match. Sure, it was an accident. But the blaze killed his mom and set his dad on a path to self-destruction.

Family, abandonment, and forbidden romance are at the core of SM Koz’s powerful and emotionally charged novel about a teen who falls for her foster brother. Perfect for fans of The Fosters.

Lulu Saad has it all under control. Sort of. If Lulu can’t find her way out of this mess soon, she’ll have to do more than repair friendships, family alliances, and wet clothing. She’ll have to go looking for herself.


Nick has finished his junior year and needs a break from his mom, so he travels to spend his summer in Seaside, Oregon. There, he meets Phoebe Garnet. Suddenly Nick is more in love, more obsessed, more heartsick than he’s ever been in his life.

The only way to get over a hopeless crush is to find someone new…Enter: The Boyfriend Bracket!

Set in the wild west, here is a story about fear and failure and falling in love when the odds are against you.

Related