New Book Tuesday: March 5th

Here are the new books coming out for New Book Tuesday. Which are you planning to read? Tell us in the comments section below. Click on the book if you’d like to purchase or learn more about it.

In the explosive conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Charlotte Holmes series, Holmes and Watson think they’re finally in the clear after graduating from Sherringford…but danger awaits in the hallowed halls of Oxford.

The stunning finale of the Project Nemesis trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Brendan Reichs.

The Outsiders meets Mad Max: Fury Road in this fast-paced dystopian novel about sisterhood and the cruel choices people are forced to make in order to survive.

In this indispensable conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Shattered Realms series, master storyteller Cinda Williams Chima delivers spellbinding action, bittersweet reunions, and dazzling revelations.

Debut author Justin A. Reynolds delivers a hilarious and heartfelt novel about the choices we make, the people we choose, and the moments that make a life worth reliving. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and John Green.

When Padmé Naberrie, “Queen Amidala” of Naboo, steps down from her position, she is asked by the newly-elected queen to become Naboo’s representative in the Galactic Senate.

DC Icons continues with the coming-of-age story of the world’s first super hero, SUPERMAN, from Newbery award-winning and #1 New York Times bestselling author MATT DE LA PEÑA.

In this sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel, The Belles, Camellia Beaureguard, the former favorite Belle, must race against time to find the ailing Princess Charlotte, who has disappeared without a trace.

With tons of laugh-out-loud moments, appearances by all your favorite characters, and one totally tearful reveal, you won’t want to miss a single swoony moment of this romantic conclusion to the Windy City Magic trilogy.

For fans of Red Queen and Grave Mercy comes the captivating sequel to the Renaissance France-inspired epic fantasy The Queen’s Rising.

The epic finale to The Bone Witch series! As Tea’s dark magic eats away at her, she must save the one she loves most, even while her life―and the kingdoms―are on the brink of destruction.

Related

Leave A Comment