New Book Tuesday: April 16th

Here are the new books coming out for New Book Tuesday. Which are you planning to read? Tell us in the comments section below. Click on the book if you’d like to purchase or learn more about it.

In the dazzling sequel to acclaimed author Oliva A. Cole’s YA sci-fi/fantasy debut, A Conspiracy of Stars, Octavia’s search to uncover the truth grows more dangerous as she becomes determined to protect her planet’s fate. This series is perfect for fans of Amie Kaufman, Veronica Roth, and Pierce Brown!

A high school outcast spends his life hoping to be abducted by aliens in this funny, quirky novel about finding your footing in a world that sometimes feels like Mars.

Told in alternating chapters between the past and the present, Last Girl Lied To is a gripping emotional thriller.

In the highly anticipated Nyxia Triad series finale, Emmett and the Genesis team must join forces with a surprising set of allies if they’re ever to make it home alive.

After an awkward first encounter, Birdie and Daniel are forced to work together in a Seattle hotel where a famous author leads a mysterious and secluded life in this romantic contemporary novel from the author of Alex, Approximately.

From the author of Suitors and Sabotage comes a suspenseful and enthralling new Regency novel, perfect for readers who like their Jane Austen classics with a side of mystery and murder.

This novel paints a poignant portrait of love in the past, grief in the now, and the healing power of art.

Seventeen-year-old Edgar Poe counts down the days until he can escape his foster family―the wealthy Allans of Richmond, Virginia.

Related

JOIN THE DISCUSSION