New Book Tuesday: April 23

Here are the new books coming out for New Book Tuesday. Which are you planning to read? Tell us in the comments section below. Click on the book if you’d like to purchase or learn more about it.

From TE Carter, All We Could Have Been is a powerful and heartbreaking look at the assumptions we make about people and how one person’s actions can affect everyone around them.

How (Not) to Ask a Boy to Prom is a modern gender-bent young adult rom com from S. J. Goslee.

Mean Girls meets The Taming of the Shrew in this romantic follow-up to Always Never Yours.

Claire Needell’s evocative novel, perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, explores the risks of substance abuse as well as what it means to take control of your life when it seems like the only path forward is the one that will take all of your courage.

The first book in an epic heart-pounding fantasy trilogy inspired by ancient Indian history and Hindu mythology, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Renée Ahdieh.

One of Us Is Lying meets Carrie in this suspenseful story of friendship, family, and revenge.

Related

JOIN THE DISCUSSION