New Book Tuesday: June 12th

Here are the new books coming out for New Book Tuesday. Which ones are you planning to read? Tell us in the comments section below. Click on the book if you’d like to purchase or learn more about it.

This novel explores the emotional fallout after a girl cuts ties with her best friend.

The highly anticipated third book in “An Ember in the Ashes” series. 

A laugh-out-loud, realistic portrayal of a freshman year in college.

In Book 3 of the Steeplejack series, Anglet Sutonga is a teenage detective fighting in a race against time as her beloved city is pushed to the brink.

The fourth book of the scream-worthy cult series “The Merciless”.

This sweet summer romance about a young heartthrob and teen author falling in love is perfect for fans of “Famous In Love”.

A modern day Cinderella story where a pair of shoes may bring a couple their happily ever after. 

The final spell-binding book in “The Witch’s Kiss” trilogy.

Related

Leave A Comment