New Book Tuesday: November 24

Here are the new books coming out for today on New Book Tuesday. Click each book for more information and to purchase. Which are you planning to read? Do you have a favorite of all the new titles being released this week? Tell us in the comments section below.

A darkly funny thriller about one boy’s attempt to unravel the mysterious phenomenon affecting students in his new town, as he finds a way to resist sinister forces and pursue hope for them all.

Long before Catherine was great, Elizabeth was destined to rule the Romanov empire… The last true Romanov, Elizabeth has once again been denied the throne of Russia. But when Empress Anna’s health begins to fail, Elisabeth’s very existence becomes a threat to Anna’s plans to place her chosen heir, the infant Ivan, on the throne.

Lovers of dark, high-octane adventure will be enthralled by Sarah Harian’s Eight Will Fall, a genre-bending YA fantasy standalone, perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Leigh Bardugo.

Noah Peters is an openly gay, driven seventeen-year-old with goals after high school to be a professional writer. Timothy is from Connecticut though and carries several secrets with him. Is this true love or just a high school romance? Only time will tell for these two boys.

A spine-tingling adventure with as many twists and turns as a steeplechase course.

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black, comes the highly anticipated and jaw-dropping finale to The Folk of the Air trilogy — now in paperback!

The highly anticipated sequel to the beloved worldwide bestseller Ready Player One, the near-future adventure that inspired the blockbuster Steven Spielberg film.

In Julia Ember’s dark and lush LGBTQ+ romantic fantasy Ruinsong, two young women from rival factions must work together to reunite their country, as they wrestle with their feelings for each other.

#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts begins a new trilogy of adventure, romance, and magick in The Awakening.

Mckenna’s never thought much of her nightmares, but on her seventeenth birthday, a vivid dream of burning at the stake awakens her dormant abilities, thrusting her into a world where faeries are real, spirits hold a grudge, and a High Priestess obsessed with a 16th-century prophecy is tracking her every move.

Related

JOIN THE DISCUSSION