ImageAd

New Book Tuesday: April 28

Here are the new books coming out for today on New Book Tuesday. Click each book for more information and to purchase. Which are you planning to read? Do you have a favorite of all the new titles being released this week? Tell us in the comments section below.

For fans of Girl in Pieces, All the Bright Places, 13 Reasons Why and Girl, Interrupted comes a haunting and breathtaking YA contemporary debut novel that packs a powerful message: hope can be found in the darkness.

Chloe Whittaker is out for revenge in this thrilling debut from Wattpad star Ann Valett. Pretty Little Liars meets Burn for Burn.

Fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black will devour this gorgeously imagined fantasy about a dark forest besieged by monsters―and the wild queen who has sworn to drive them out.

The devil has come to Devil Springs. Except he hasn’t. Not at all. But try and tell that to Mesa Crane’s grandmother, Mayor Avis Kneller.

Set in a lushly drawn world inspired by Inquisition Spain, Zoraida Córdova’s hotly anticipated new fantasy is an epic tale of love and revenge perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Sarah J. Maas.

Olli Speare has been waiting and searching for someone to open a door to the parallel world of Horizon. Someone who can take her to Brend, her long lost love. And now, after two years, she’s found that someone—Aes.

Hannah and Veronica battle a Blood Witch in the thrilling, heartbreaking prequel to These Witches Don’t Burn.

Related