New Book Tuesday: July 10th

Here are the new books coming out for New Book Tuesday. Which ones are you planning to read? Tell us in the comments section below. Click on the book if you’d like to purchase or learn more about it.

A new take on the classic tale of Beauty and the Beast.

The best-selling author of American Sniper returns with the first book in the The Camp Valor Series.

When Miranda Black’s best friend, Syd, runs away, Miranda must deal with her own feelings of fear and abandonment.

A powerful coming-of-age novel about a seventeen-year-old girl who joins a radical environmental movement in the Pacific Northwest.

Adrienne is offered the chance to write an article that will get her into her dream school, but soon realizes that the Russian terrain is even less forgiving.

In this sequel to The Edge of Everything, star-crossed X and Zoe must overcome the boundaries of their two worlds in order to find their way back to each other.

This fresh take on the beloved superhero genre is all about finding your own way to shine even when it seems everyone else around you is, well… super.

Book 2 in the Traitor’s Trilogy Series includes a captain with a secret, a spy with a mission, and a kingdom on the verge of ruin.

For fans of Riverdale and Pretty Little Liars comes a haunting tale of privilege, guilt, and redemption.

See how life is going for Chloe Snow in the second book from the Chloe Snow’s Diary series.

Things go awry as Jolie goes under the knife to fix her underbite.

Related

Leave A Comment