New Book Tuesday: July 23

Here are the new books coming out for New Book Tuesday. Which are you planning to read? Tell us in the comments section below. Click on the book if you’d like to purchase or learn more about it.

Danielle Stinson’s Before I Disappear is an action-packed YA novel where a young woman has to find her little brother after her town disappears into thin air.

Cassie, Tim, Emily, Brandon, and Jay are on their way back from a camping trip, flying from Idaho to New York City on Cassie’s family’s private plane. And what starts as a normal flight soon veers desperately out of control.

The highly anticipated sequel to Heart of Iron, Soul of Stars is a thrilling sci-fi adventure packed with romance, shocking twists, and witty banter, perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Cinder.

In this emotionally candid contemporary YA, author Jen Malone delves into the world of a teen whose life is brought to an abrupt halt when she learns she’s in dire need of an organ transplant.

Two outcast best friends are desperate to survive senior year and break away from their dying factory town in Stacia Tolman’s The Spaces Between Us, an unforgettable YA debut.

Famous teen author Thistle Tate struggles to keep her biggest secret: the real identity of the author of her bestselling books.

Related

JOIN THE DISCUSSION