New Book Tuesday: March 30

Here are the new books coming out for this week on New Book Tuesday. Click each book for more information and to purchase. Which are you planning to read? Do you have a favorite of all the new titles being released this week? Tell us in the comments section below.

Ailesse and her friends change the afterlife in the gripping conclusion to the fantasy duology that began with Bone Crier’s Moon from New York Times bestselling author Kathryn Purdie—perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Roshani Chokshi.

In this heartwarming and whip-smart YA spin on The Rosie Project, a teen girl is determined to prove that love, like all things, should be scientifically quantified…right?

The wolves are circling and a young king will face his greatest challenge in the explosive finale of the instant #1 New York Times–bestselling King of Scars Duology.

An electric romance set against a rebel art scene sparks lethal danger for two girls in She’s Too Pretty to Burn, an expertly plotted YA thriller by Wendy Heard.

Bestselling author Cynthia Hand delivers a funny, awkward, and altogether honest coming-of-age story about one girl’s attempt to make the most of a summer in paradise—perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.

Related

JOIN THE DISCUSSION